Search + Today’s Shows


Upcoming Shows

Date/Time Event
Thursday, October 03, 2019 - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
7:00 PM
Tapistry Brewery - Bridgman - Sound Check Music Match
Tapistry Brewing – Bridgman – Sound Check Music Match, Bridgman MI
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - Wednesday, January 22, 2020
7:00 PM
Tapistry Brewing - Bridgman - Team Feud
Tapistry Brewing – Bridgman – Team Feud, Bridgman MI
Thursday, November 07, 2019 - Wednesday, February 19, 2020
7:00 PM
Tapistry Brewery - Bridgman - Sound Check Music Match
Tapistry Brewing – Bridgman – Sound Check Music Match, Bridgman MI
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - Wednesday, February 26, 2020
7:00 PM
Tapistry Brewing - Bridgman - Team Feud
Tapistry Brewing – Bridgman – Team Feud, Bridgman MI
Thursday, December 05, 2019 - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
7:00 PM
Tapistry Brewery - Bridgman - Sound Check Music Match
Tapistry Brewing – Bridgman – Sound Check Music Match, Bridgman MI
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
7:00 PM
Tapistry Brewing - Bridgman - Team Feud
Tapistry Brewing – Bridgman – Team Feud, Bridgman MI
Wednesday, January 01, 2020
7:00 PM
Ellison Brewery + Spirits - East Lansing - Sound Check Music Bingo
Ellison Brewery + Spirits – East Lansing – Sound Check Music Bingo, East Lansing MI
Wednesday, January 01, 2020
7:00 PM
Liquid Lounge - Saginaw
Liquid Lounge – Saginaw, Saginaw MI
Wednesday, January 01, 2020
7:00 PM
Tantrick Brewing Co. - Allegan
Tantrick Brewing Co. – Allegan, Allegan MI
Wednesday, January 01, 2020
7:00 PM
Village Inn Pizza - Grand Rapids
Village Inn Pizza – Grand Rapids, Grand Rapids MI
Wednesday, January 01, 2020
8:00 PM
Leo's Outpost - Lansing
Leo’s Outpost – Lansing, Lansing MI
Wednesday, January 01, 2020
8:00 PM
Nuthouse Sports Grill - Lansing - Team Feud
Albion Malleable Brewing Co – Albion, Albion MI

Powered by Events Manager