Monday - June 17, 2019


Upcoming Shows

Date/Time Event
Monday, June 17, 2019
6:30 PM
Racquets Downtown Grill - Muskegon
Racquets Downtown Grill – Muskegon, Muskegon MI

Tuesday - June 18, 2019


Upcoming Shows

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
8:00 PM
Brann's Steakhouse - Muskegon
Brann’s Steakhouse – Muskegon, Muskegon MI

Wednesday - June 19, 2019


Upcoming Shows

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
7:00 PM
Bob Hi Lanes / Paddy's Pub - Muskegon
Bob Hi Lanes / Paddy’s Pub – Muskegon, Muskegon MI

Thursday - June 20, 2019


Upcoming Shows

Date/Time Event
Thursday, June 20, 2019
7:00 PM
Fruitport Eagles - Muskegon
Fruitport Eagles – Muskegon, Muskegon MI

Monday - June 24, 2019


Upcoming Shows

Date/Time Event
Monday, June 24, 2019
6:30 PM
Racquets Downtown Grill - Muskegon
Racquets Downtown Grill – Muskegon, Muskegon MI

Tuesday - June 25, 2019


Upcoming Shows

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
8:00 PM
Brann's Steakhouse - Muskegon
Brann’s Steakhouse – Muskegon, Muskegon MI

Wednesday - June 26, 2019


Upcoming Shows

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
7:00 PM
Bob Hi Lanes / Paddy's Pub - Muskegon
Bob Hi Lanes / Paddy’s Pub – Muskegon, Muskegon MI

Thursday - June 27, 2019


Upcoming Shows

Date/Time Event
Thursday, June 27, 2019
7:00 PM
Fruitport Eagles - Muskegon
Fruitport Eagles – Muskegon, Muskegon MI

Monday - July 1, 2019


Upcoming Shows

Date/Time Event
Monday, July 01, 2019
6:30 PM
Racquets Downtown Grill - Muskegon
Racquets Downtown Grill – Muskegon, Muskegon MI

Tuesday - July 2, 2019


Upcoming Shows

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
8:00 PM
Brann's Steakhouse - Muskegon
Brann’s Steakhouse – Muskegon, Muskegon MI