Monday - October 21, 2019


Upcoming Shows

Date/Time Event
Monday, October 21, 2019
6:30 PM
Racquets Downtown Grill - Muskegon
Racquets Downtown Grill – Muskegon, Muskegon MI

Tuesday - October 22, 2019


Upcoming Shows

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
8:00 PM
Brann's Steakhouse - Muskegon
Brann’s Steakhouse – Muskegon, Muskegon MI

Wednesday - October 23, 2019


Upcoming Shows

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
7:00 PM
Bob Hi Lanes / Paddy's Pub - Muskegon
Bob Hi Lanes / Paddy’s Pub – Muskegon, Muskegon MI

Thursday - October 24, 2019


Upcoming Shows

Date/Time Event
Thursday, October 24, 2019
7:00 PM
Fruitport Eagles - Muskegon
Fruitport Eagles – Muskegon, Muskegon MI

Monday - October 28, 2019


Upcoming Shows

Date/Time Event
Monday, October 28, 2019
6:30 PM
Racquets Downtown Grill - Muskegon
Racquets Downtown Grill – Muskegon, Muskegon MI

Tuesday - October 29, 2019


Upcoming Shows

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
8:00 PM
Brann's Steakhouse - Muskegon
Brann’s Steakhouse – Muskegon, Muskegon MI

Wednesday - October 30, 2019


Upcoming Shows

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
7:00 PM
Bob Hi Lanes / Paddy's Pub - Muskegon
Bob Hi Lanes / Paddy’s Pub – Muskegon, Muskegon MI

Thursday - October 31, 2019


Upcoming Shows

Date/Time Event
Thursday, October 31, 2019
7:00 PM
Fruitport Eagles - Muskegon
Fruitport Eagles – Muskegon, Muskegon MI

Monday - November 4, 2019


Upcoming Shows

Date/Time Event
Monday, November 04, 2019
6:30 PM
Racquets Downtown Grill - Muskegon
Racquets Downtown Grill – Muskegon, Muskegon MI

Tuesday - November 5, 2019


Upcoming Shows

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
8:00 PM
Brann's Steakhouse - Muskegon
Brann’s Steakhouse – Muskegon, Muskegon MI