Monday - November 18, 2019


Upcoming Shows

Date/Time Event
Monday, November 18, 2019
6:30 PM
Racquets Downtown Grill - Muskegon
Racquets Downtown Grill – Muskegon, Muskegon MI

Tuesday - November 19, 2019


Upcoming Shows

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
8:00 PM
Brann's Steakhouse - Muskegon
Brann’s Steakhouse – Muskegon, Muskegon MI

Wednesday - November 20, 2019


Upcoming Shows

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
7:00 PM
Bob Hi Lanes / Paddy's Pub - Muskegon
Bob Hi Lanes / Paddy’s Pub – Muskegon, Muskegon MI

Thursday - November 21, 2019


Upcoming Shows

Date/Time Event
Thursday, November 21, 2019
7:00 PM
Fruitport Eagles - Muskegon
Fruitport Eagles – Muskegon, Muskegon MI

Monday - November 25, 2019


Upcoming Shows

Date/Time Event
Monday, November 25, 2019
6:30 PM
Racquets Downtown Grill - Muskegon
Racquets Downtown Grill – Muskegon, Muskegon MI

Tuesday - November 26, 2019


Upcoming Shows

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
8:00 PM
Brann's Steakhouse - Muskegon
Brann’s Steakhouse – Muskegon, Muskegon MI

Wednesday - November 27, 2019


Upcoming Shows

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
7:00 PM
Bob Hi Lanes / Paddy's Pub - Muskegon
Bob Hi Lanes / Paddy’s Pub – Muskegon, Muskegon MI

Thursday - November 28, 2019


Upcoming Shows

Date/Time Event
Thursday, November 28, 2019
7:00 PM
Fruitport Eagles - Muskegon
Fruitport Eagles – Muskegon, Muskegon MI

Monday - December 2, 2019


Upcoming Shows

Date/Time Event
Monday, December 02, 2019
6:30 PM
Racquets Downtown Grill - Muskegon
Racquets Downtown Grill – Muskegon, Muskegon MI

Tuesday - December 3, 2019


Upcoming Shows

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
8:00 PM
Brann's Steakhouse - Muskegon
Brann’s Steakhouse – Muskegon, Muskegon MI